Texoma Bulldog Club of Wichita Falls

contact: vanb@clearwire.net
phone (940) 538-6601

Breeder Referral

Jim Armstrong cedarlanebulldogs@cox.net 405-329-0066

Van Blevins vanb@clearwire.net 940-538-6601

Darlene Carroll carroll.darlene@yahoo.com 580-581-0931

Rhonda Cavett rcavett@clearwire.net

Chris Caviness chris.caviness@nokia.com 972-769-8919

Valerie Caviness caviness.v@gmail.com 972-769-8919

Bill Dixon dixonbulldawgz@pldi.net 405-375-3063

Stacy Espinosa espinosalawns@pldi.net 580-335-7753

Betsy Love loveresidence@aol.com 636-578-7546

Harrold McDermott majorleaguebull@yahoo.com 832-561-4909

Elizabeth Hugo-Milam celticdogges@atlinkwifi.com 405-620-3250

Kristen Murphy kristenmmc@hotmail.com

Mike Otten opmllc@comcast.net 816-807-8113

Kenneth Swaim kswaim1@msn.com 817-579-1743

Lacey Vassar lvassar@sbcglobal.net 580-762-3855

Joel Wilson jlwdvm@aol.com 405-275-8400

Sean Worley sean@energizedelectric.net 918-791-1144